DSP branches

Adelaide:

Resistance Centre, 1st fl.,
34 Hindley St, city
Opening hours: Sat 2-5pm
Mail: PO Box 8060,
Station Arcade 5000
Ph: (08) 8231 6982
Email: adelaide@dsp.org.au

Brisbane:

Activist Centre, 74b Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley
Opening hours: Mon-Thu
10am-6pm, Fri 3-6pm, Sat 1-5pm
Mail: PO Box 1247,
Fortitude Valley 4006
Ph: (07) 3831 2644, Fax 3831 2655
Email: brisbane@dsp.org.au

Canberra:

Activist Centre, 1st fl., 175 City Walk, Civic
Opening hours: Mon-Sat 2-6pm
Mail: PO Box 196, Canberra City 2601<%0>
Ph: (02) 6247 2424
Email: canberra@dsp.org.au

Geelong:

Activist Centre, 127 Myers St
Mail: PO Box 7283,
Geelong West 3218
Ph: (03) 5222 6900
Email: geelong@dsp.org.au

Hobart:

Resistance Centre, 225 Murray St
Ph: (03) 6234 6397 Fax: 6231 9141
Email: hobart@dsp.org.au

Lismore:

Ph: (02) 6622 2862
Email: lismore@dsp.org.au

Melbourne:

Resistance Centre, Lvl 5,
407 Swanston St
Opening hours: Mon to Thurs 10am-6pm, Fri 10am-3pm
Mail: PO Box 12427
A'Beckett St, Melbourne 8006
Ph: (03) 9639 8622
Email: melbourne@dsp.org.au

Newcastle:

Resistance Centre, 1st fl.,
472 Hunter St, city
Data projector for hire: $50/day or $200/week.
Mail: PO Box 1637,
Newcastle 2300
Ph: (02) 4926 5328
Email: newcastle@dsp.org.au

Perth:

Resistance Centre,
Unit 15/5 Aberdeen St (formerly Short St), East Perth
Mail: PO Box 204, Northbridge 6865
Ph: (08) 9218 9608
Email: perth@dsp.org.au

Sydney central:

Resistance Centre, 23 Abercrombie St, Chippendale
Opening hours: Tues to Fri
10am-6pm, Sat 10am-2pm
Mail: PO Box 515, Broadway 2007
Ph: (02) 9690 1977
Email: sydney@dsp.org.au

Sydney west:

Activist Centre, Unit 7, 1st fl,
29 Macquarie St, Parramatta
Ph: (02) 9687 5134 Fax: 9687 5131
Email: sydwest@dsp.org.au

Wollongong:

Activist Centre, 23 Central
Chambers (above Hideaway Cafe)
Mail: PO Box 5022, Wollongong 2500
Opening hours: Tues-Fri 2-6pm,
Sat 10am-12.30pm
Ph: (02) 4226 2010
Email: wollongong@dsp.org.au

National Office:

Resistance Centre, 23 Abercrombie St, Chippendale
Mail: PO Box 515, Broadway 2007
Ph: (02) 9690 1230 Fax: (02) 9690 1381
Email: dsp@dsp.org.au

 

Array